eLead Products FAQ

  • Balanced Nutrients is always difficult to achieve from our daily Diet. This can be also translated into ‘Eat Full ≠ Eat Good” while ‘Eat Good ≠ Eat Nutritious’. Furthermore, Pesticides and Preservatives are commonly used to preserve the Fruits and Vegetables while making sure they always look good. Most of the Nutrients are lost as well if they were not cleaned and cooked the correct way. Hence, modern people like us should learn about Nutrients while adapting to the changes of Lifestyle and Environment.

  • (1) Elead products’ R&D and Manufacturing are built on the basis of Nutritional Immunology.

    (2) Research and Development (R&D) are conducted from different areas of expertise (Nutritionist, Herbal Experts, Immunologist) making each product and formula unique.

    (3) Elead Product supplier (E.Excel) ensure the product ingredients are produced on a Pollution-Free land on its own Farm and Land.

    (4) The Manufacturing Plant were designed by Experts according to each Products’ requirement to ensure the Nutrients of the Ingredients are well preserved during production.

    (5) Each Elead products fulfill the Regulations and Requirement of U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and pass at least 2000 different types of Safety Test.

  • The prices are less Consumer friendly because the value lies at the development of Knowledge. Every Elead product is produced on the basis of Nutritional Immunology, finest Ingredients and the best Freeze Dried Ratio. Furthermore, R&D and Patent contributed largely to the cost. However, every consumer who had tried the product feel that it is more than what it worths and you would feel the same as well. Health is priceless. We can never earn the Health back once we loss it.

  • We could further explain based on these 3 points :

    (1) Elead Products are Wholesome Food and not for Medical purpose. The company is specially emphasizing on the Health Education and good after-sales service.

    (2) Elead Products are marketed via online to reduce costing spent on Marketing and Advertisement while avoiding the Middle Man role as well. These resulted in lower cost making the prices more affordable.

    (3) Elead Products would be shared and marketed with the concept of ‘Idea Worth Sharing’ using the Internet Automation System, where we could share easily with our family, friends and even Strange, helping Elead Product to spread into every family while spreading Nutritional Immunology. 

  • Elead Products are not Medicine. They are Wholesome Food to provide Nutrients needed everyday by us while strengthening our Immune System and to protect us from Bacteria, Virus and the Pollution. A gentle reminder that Elead Product would nurse back to health in a progressive way. Hence, it is advisable for first time consumer to use at least 3 months and above and large consumption would result in greater improvement.

  • Elead Products are Natural, Purified, Wholesome Food and contain no Drug. Drugs and Medicines are found to relieve and suppress the symptoms without curing. Elead Product emphasize on Natural Recovery by its own with Cleansing, Cell Regeneration, Repair and to resume all the Immune Functions with the help of Nutrients.

  • If you are dealing with any Health Issue, Rhapsody would be a very Good product to start with to build and strengthen the foundation of our Immune System. In addition, topping up with more Wholesome Nutrients together with other Product would definitely result in greater Help and Improvement. This is because Research and Elead Products are started from Nutritional Immunology to strengthen our Immune System. When we have a Strong functioning Immune System, it would definitely protect us from all the illnesses. It is advisable to consult a Doctor if you are ill and together with Living a Healthy Lifestyle, Healthy Diet, Good Habits, those are the key to True Health.

  • For Immune System, the stronger it is, the better we are. However, Immune System could go out of control and cause certain disease, for example, Arthritis. Most people would assume something had gone wrong with their joints but it could be caused by haywire Immune System. Our Immune System could have produced a single   Antibody that is overreactive and causes Arthritis. Wholesome Nutrients from Elead products could help us to balance up and resume the Immune System function, empowering us to be stronger. The products are designed to balance every system rather than curing illnesses and diseases.

  • Yes, you can. This is because Elead products are made from Natural Herbal plants, just like our daily Fruits and Vegetables in our meal and not medicine. Nutritional Immunology is a Prevention Science, it encourages and emphasizes on consuming Multiple types of Balanced and Purified Nutrients to nourish our Immune System. We could protect ourselves from 99% of Illnesses when our Immune System is strong and fully functional.

  • Yes, you can. However, we would recommend to have Elead products in empty stomach to experience a greater effect. This would enable our body to fully absorb the Nutrients in a shorter time. Mixing with other food or Medicine would slow down the Nutrients absorption by our body.

  • Herbal plants could be categorized into 3 different types, namely edible food, medication or drugs. Elead Products are taken as food to nourish our body while TCM contains drugs while possesses Side Effect for long term of consumption. Elead Products are totally different from the TCM Herbal Plants as they are formulated from Herbal Plants that beneficial to our Health.

  • Most of us think Obesity is directly proportional to our food consumption. However, research found out that there is not direct relationship between Obesity and Food Consumption but closely related to Gene Hereditary, Society, Nutrients and Psychological Factors. The essential factor to maintain the normal Weight and Fat Contents is to consume Balanced Nutrients. Obesity are mostly contributed by unhealthy daily diet or imbalanced intake of Nutrients. When Metabolism and Digestive Disorder happen, Macrophage Cells could not excrete excessive Fats and Cholesterols  from the Blood and Body, we would gain weight and become obese. If we have a healthy Immune System, Macrophage Cells would carry out its cleansing and excretion duty, our body would not accumulate extra fats.

  • According to the research, the main reason for Weight Gain after strict diet control is slowing down of Metabolism. When the Calories we consume is too little, our Metabolism Rate is slowed down. However, this slowed down Metabolism Rate would not increase as we eat more afterwards. In other words, the fat/calories burning speed has been slowed down. Hence, it is easier to catch a Weight Gain than before. Restricting ourselves in calories consumption is not  a good way to loss weight in long term. Our Health and overall balance are the main factor and right way for us to maintain the body weight.

产品答客问

  • 长久以来,营养就不容易均衡,这也就是“吃的饱≠吃的好,吃的好≠吃的有营养”的道理。 更何况现代人为了增加蔬果的保存性与美观,往往喷洒农药及防腐剂。再加上,清洁过程及烹调过程中也容易因为方法不当,而造成养分的流失;所以因为生活环境在改变,现代人更需要学习一些营养上的新知识。

  • (1) 以最先进的“营养免疫学”来作为产品研发理念。

    (2) 产品由各类专家(营养学家、本草植物专家、免疫学家)共同研发,每一个配方都是心血的结晶,也是独一无二的。

    (3) 产品供应商(丞燕国际机构)拥有专署的农场,在纯净且不受污染的土地上生产所需的原料。

    (4) 工厂内的设施均是请专家根据产品的特色所制造的,使整个原料在处理过程都能保留其完整的营养素。

    (5) 产品不仅符合美国食品药物管理局 ( Food and Drug Administration, 简称FDA ) 的卫生标准,并通过至少2000项的安全测试检验。

  • 我同意,产品的价格并不便宜,因为“Elead产品的价值在于智慧的累积”。所有Elead产品都根据营养免疫学的医学理念、纯净高级的原料以及最佳比例的浓缩,另外还有严谨的研究开发和专利权等,因此价格无法降低。但用过产品的人都觉得物超所值,等您亲身体验过产品后,相信您也会觉得非常值得;而且我们都明白,健康无价!一旦失去健康,再多的金钱也不一定能换得回来。

  • 我们可分三点来说明:

    (1) Elead的产品是食品而非药物,所以特别注重完善的售后服务和教育训练;而网路行销正好是最快捷有效的方式。

    (2) 透过网路来介绍产品,可以节省高昂的广告费与中间商的利润,所以才能将成本费用大幅度下降,因此产品反才会更便宜。

    (3) 因为网路自动化系统的推广方式,藉著“好东西与好朋友分享”的模式,能更广大的告诉亲朋好友,甚至是陌生人,让Elead产品进入每一个家庭,使每个人都有机会接触营养免疫学。

  • Elead产品不是药,而是藉著提供均衡足够的营养,来增强免疫系统,进而抵抗细菌、病毒以及外在环境所造成的疾病。要提醒的是,Elead产品是渐进调养身体的,所以我们建议初次使用的消费者,最起码要连续使用三个月以上;而且每天使用的量越大,效果越快!

  • Elead产品绝无西药成份,是天然纯净的全营养食品。西药的功效是治标不治本,而Elead产品强调的是,为您的身体做到清洁、营养与调理,活化体内细胞迅速再生,恢复原有的免疫功能,那么您自然就恢复健康了。

  • 如果身体有病,最好是以协奏曲为基础,然后再选择其他需要的单品来搭配,大量使用效果最佳。因为Elead针对强化全身免疫系统來研发产品,大量使用可增强身体免疫力,使身体发挥它应有的「自疗」效果,疾病自然远离。同时我们建议,身體有疾病应该去检查治疗,再注意平日的饮食、起居环境、生活习惯等,因为彻底远离致病的源头,才是治本的方法。

  • 免疫系统当然是以强健为佳,但免疫系统会有异常的现象,以致於有疾病的产生。如: 罹患关节炎,许多人误以为是关节出了毛病,其实关节炎也可能是因免疫系统异常,产生单一的抗体过强所致。但食用Elead的产品,可以帮助免疫系统恢复平衡与正常,也就不容易生病,因为产品的设计是为了平衡身体的每一个系统,而非治疗疾病。

  • 可以,因为Elead产品是纯天然本草植物制成的食品,并非药品。营养免疫学谈的是预防医学,强调透过均衡、纯净且多种类的营养,来滋养人体免疫系统,当免疫系统功能正常时,人体就可以克服99%疾病。

  • 可以,但是为了让Elead产品在身上达到最佳的效果,我们建议您空腹使用,好让身体能在最短的时间内,快速吸收全部的营养;混着其他食物或药品一起使用,会减缓及阻碍身体快速吸收这些营养。

  • 天然草本植物可分为食品类、药品类和毒品类三种。以其温和滋补者为食物;而中药则有药性且长期服用会产生副作用。Elead产品是由健康的草本植物复方搭配制造而成,完全无副作用,与中药的草药截然不同。

  • 一般人总以为肥胖与食物摄取量成正比,然而根据调查研究指出,肥胖与食物摄取量无直接关系,但却与遗传、社会、营养、心理因素等息息相关。 保持正常的脂肪含量及体重的重要关键是: 维持营养的均衡,通常体重过重的原因不外乎不良的饮食习惯或是不均衡的营养所致。当新陈代谢和消化系统失调,巨噬细胞又无法将血液及体内多余的脂肪和胆固醇排除,人就胖起来了。 若免疫系统够健全,巨噬细胞就能发挥清除的功能,体内就不致积留过多的油脂了。

  • 根据研究报告显示,减肥后体重易回增,最大原因是“新陈代谢速率”减缓了。当热量摄取降低时,“新陈代谢速率”也降低了。 然而,这已降低的“新陈代谢速率”并不会因为后来热量摄取量的增加而再度提升回复,(换句话说就是热量燃烧速度已减低)因此,就容易导致体重的回升。由此可知,限制热量的摄取并非长期减肥的完全答案,整体性平衡及身体健康才是维持标准体重的方法。